How can we help?

Search your question or browse our help centre to find your answer.

Deleting Your LiveHire Profile

We're sorry to hear you want to delete your LiveHire account!

Before you go, did you know that you can set your profile to Connections only. This means your profile will only be visible to companies you're connected with. You can also put connections on hold, which will mean your profile won't be visible with that company at all until you're ready to look for work again. You can find this option by navigating to the drop-down box underneath your photo and selecting Connections Only. 

Still want to delete your profile? That's okay!

1. Go to your Settings, which can be found at the top right-hand corner drop-down menu under your name.

Screen_Shot_2017-06-27_at_12.33.58_pm.png

2. Select Close Account.

Screen_Shot_2017-06-27_at_1.05.01_pm.png

 

3. Let us know the reason you're leaving, enter your password and click Close My Account

Screen_Shot_2017-06-27_at_1.05.45_pm.png

Don't remember your password? Reset it here!

Comments