How can we help?

Search your question or browse our help centre to find your answer.

Deleting Your LiveHire Profile

We're sorry to hear you want to delete your LiveHire account!

Before you go, did you know that you can set your profile to Inactive the Marketplace? This means your profile won't be visible on the LiveHire market and search engines until you're ready to look for work again. You can find this option on your LiveHire dashboard at the right-hand side. Click here for more information the Live Market.

Still want to delete your profile? That's okay!

1. Go to your Settings, which can be found at the top right-hand corner dropdown menu under your name.

2. Select Close Account.

 

3. Enter your password and click Delete Account

Don't remember your password? Reset it here!

Comments